COMMITTEE ON DISTRICT COURTS

The Honorable S. Bernard Goodwyn, Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Virginia, Chair

Judicial Members:

The Honorable Lisa B. Kemler, Judge, Eighteenth Judicial Circuit (2nd term expires 12/31/27)

The Honorable Susan J. Stoney, Judge, Nineteenth Judicial District (1st term expires 6/30/25)

The Honorable Shawn L. Hines, Judge, Thirtieth Judicial District (1st term expires 6/30/25)

The Honorable D. Gregory Carr, Judge, Twelfth Judicial District (2nd term expires 12/31/27)

The Honorable Lyn M. Simmons, Judge, Fourth Judicial District (1st term expires 6/30/26)

Legislative Members:

The Honorable Scott A. Surovell, Member, Senate of Virginia (Majority Leader)

The Honorable Don Scott, Speaker of the House

The Honorable Russet Perry, Member, Senate of Virginia (Senate Judiciary)

The Honorable Ryan T. McDougle, Senate of Virginia (Senate Judiciary)

*The Honorable Phil M. Hernandez, Member, House of Delegates (Designee)

The Honorable Karen Keys-Gamarra, Member, House of Delegates (House Courts)

The Honorable Atoosa Reaser, Member, House of Delegates (House Courts)

Executive Committee

The Honorable S. Bernard Goodwyn, Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Virginia, Chair

The Honorable D. Gregory Carr, Judge, Twelfth Judicial District

The Honorable Lisa B. Kemler, Judge, Eighteenth Judicial Circuit

The Honorable Scott A. Surovell, Member, Senate of Virginia (Majority Leader)

The Honorable Don Scott, Speaker of the House

CLERK'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Ms. Linda McCollum-Moore, Clerk, Chesterfield General District Court	1/1/23 - 12/31/24 (2 nd term)
Ms. Bonnie Camp, Clerk, Stafford General District Court	1/1/23-12/31/24 (1st term)
Ms. Lindsey Short, Clerk, Page Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court	1/1/23-12/31/24 (1st term)
Ms. Christina Davis, Clerk, Pittsylvania Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court	1/1/23-12/31/24 (1st term)

MAGISTRATE'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr. Daniel J. Holser, Chief Magistrate, Twenty-Second Judicial District	7/1/2023 - 6/30/25 (1st term)
Ms. Elizabeth Casby Stahlman, Chief Magistrate, Fifth Judicial District	4/1/24 - 3/31/26 (1st term)

^{*}Designee of The Honorable Patrick A. Hope, Member, House of Delegates (Chair, House Courts)