Drug Treatment Court Advisory Committee Membership Roster

Chair: The Honorable S. Bernard Goodwyn Chief Justice Supreme Court of Virginia

Vice Chair: *The Honorable Jack S. Hurley, Judge Tazewell Adult Drug Court Tazewell Circuit Court

Members:

Karl Hade Executive Secretary Office of the Executive Secretary

Hon Colette McEachin Commonwealth's Attorney City of Richmond Commonwealth Attorneys Association

Jennifer MacArthur Adult Justice Program Manager Department of Criminal Justice Services

*Hon. Louise DiMatteo Judge Arlington Circuit Court Arlington Drug Court

Tim Coyne, Esq. Deputy Executive Director Virginia Indigent Defense Commission

*Hon. Robert Turk Judge Montgomery Circuit Court Montgomery Drug Court William H. Anspach Chief Colonial Heights Police Department Virginia Association of Chiefs of Police

Hon. Karl Leonard Sheriff Chesterfield County Virginia Sheriff's Association

Natale Ward-Christian Executive Director Hampton/Newport News CSB Virginia Association of Community Services Board

*Hon. Joseph Vance, IV Judge Fredericksburg Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Rappahannock Juvenile Drug Court

Hon. Deborah S. Tinsley Judge Goochland Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court Goochland Family Drug Treatment Court Megan Roane Director Blue Ridge Court Services Virginia Community Criminal Justice Association

Dr. Candance Roney Director Substance Use Services Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services

Hon. Llezelle Dugger Clerk Charlottesville Circuit Court Circuit Court Clerks Association

Nikki Clarke Callaghan Program Manager Legislation, Regulations & Guidance Department of Social Services

Chadwick Dotson Director Virginia Department of Corrections

*Hon. Charles S. Sharp Judge, Retired Stafford Circuit Court At Large Member Amy Floriano Director Department of Juvenile Justice

Angela Coleman Executive Director Commission on Virginia Alcohol Safety Action Program

Hon. David Carson Judge Twenty-Third Judicial Circuit At Large Member

Hon. Eric Olsen Commonwealth Attorney Stafford County At Large Member

Cheryl Robinette Coordinator Tazewell Adult Drug Court At Large Member

* Indicates Executive Committee member

Staff:

Paul DeLosh Director Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary Danny Livengood Specialty Dockets Training Coordinator Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary Anna Powers Specialty Dockets Coordinator Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Taylor Crampton Specialty Dockets Administrative Assistant Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Olivia Terranova Specialty Dockets Compliance Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Renee Rosales Specialty Dockets Budget Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary Auriel Diggs Specialty Dockets Grants Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Celin Job Specialty Dockets Daabase Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Liane Hanna Specialty Dockets Compliance Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary