# JUDICIAL COUNCIL OF VIRGINIA

# The Honorable S. Bernard Goodwyn, Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Virginia, Chair

## Judicial Members:

The Honorable Marla Graff Decker, Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Virginia The Honorable Claude V. Worrell, Jr., Judge, Charlottesville Circuit Court The Honorable Penney S. Azcarate, Judge, Fairfax Circuit Court The Honorable Christopher B. Russell, Judge, Rockbridge Circuit Court The Honorable Deanis Simmons, Judge, Smyth Circuit Court The Honorable Jacqueline S. McClenney, Judge, Richmond Circuit Court The Honorable Stacey W. Moreau, Judge, Pittsylvania Circuit Court The Honorable George Barton Chucker, Judge, Henrico General District Court The Honorable Jay E. Dugger, Judge, Hampton JDR

### **Legislative Members:**

The Honorable Scott A. Surovell, Chair, Senate Courts of Justice Committee The Honorable Richard C. (Rip) Sullivan, Chair, House Courts of Justice Committee\*

### **Attorney Members:**

Corrynn Peters, Esq., Phillips & Peters Michael N. Herring, McGuire Woods

\*Designee of Delegate Patrick A. Hope

Revised 3/29/24